Manage team member permissions

As the admin of a team, you can change the permissions for your team members.

member-permissions.png

The 2 permissions you can change are:

Members can invite other members

When enabled, your team members can send email invitations for others to join your team while there are open seats available. They can’t remove existing members, resend existing invitations, or purchase new seats for the team.

Members can order participants

When enabled, members can purchase additional participants for any study on your team’s account. They will be asked to provide their own credit card details and billing information for these purchases. As a team owner, you can review these purchases in the Billing tab.