After your subscription ends

As soon as your subscription ends you’ll automatically be moved to the free plan. You can still: 

  • access all your studies and results in your account
  • launch studies with free plan limits
  • download your data from your account. 

Any studies that are still live will stay live and continue to collect responses. If your studies have already received 10 responses and you’d like to view any new responses, you’ll need to upgrade to a paid subscription again. 

What happens to my results?

You will still have access to all of your studies that you had created whilst subscribed — you can even review the results that you have collected as if your account was still in a paid state.

What if I have an open study when my subscription ends?

If a study is still open when your subscription ends, it will continue to stay open and collect participant responses. If your study has already collected 10 responses, you won’t be able to view any new responses until you’ve resubscribed to a paid plan. 

Did this answer your question?